Orders now being taken for the following:

Traditional Turkey
Turkey Breast B/Less
Turkey Breast Wrapped in Bacon
Bronze Turkey
Ducks
Geese
Stuffed Goose B/Less,
Stuffed with Fillet Steak, Pork Fillet, Chicken Breast & Stuffing .

Deposit Required for each order which must be given in the shop - no telephone deposits sorry.


A wide selection of high quality cut and pot grown Christmas trees are also available.

Please ask a member of staff for details or
Contact Us
Sit amet

Contact Us

Tel: 0191-584-1941

Fax: 0191-584-1895

Email: joanne@homerhillfarmshop.co.uk
Haswells Homer Hill Farm © by Computer Insight
Click Here for our Christmas Lunch Menu

Special Christmas Breakfast Menu - Click
HERE

For details about our Hampers - Click
HERE

Special Christmas Afternoon Tea - Click HERE
Gift Vouchers Available
Christmas Opening
Times


19/12/16 Monday - 9am to 5pm
20/12/16Tuesday - 9am to 5pm
21/12/16 Wednesday - 9am to 5pm
22/12/16 Thursday - 9am to 5pm
23/12/16 Friday - 7am to 5pm
24/12/16 Saturday - 7am to 2pm
25/12/16 Sunday - Closed
26/12/16 Monday Closed
27/12/16 Tuesday - Closed
28/12/16 Wednesday - 9am to 5pm
29/12/16 Thursday - 9am to 5pm
30/12/16 Friday - 9am to 5pm
31/12/16 Saturday - 8am to 2pm
01/01/17 Sunday Closed

02/01/17 Monday - Closed
03/01/17 Tuesday - 9am to 5pm